Name Change

Just to keep confusing you I have changed my blog name yet again!

Image

I couldn’t use Tuesday Tomorrow, but I shelled out thirty bucks to make sure that Alandel was MINE ALL MINE. So from now on, this is where you’ll find me! The name is combination of the two nicknames of the dobermans in our family, Alice and Elsa.

Image

Elsa is on the left and lives with my sister and I. Alice is the badass looking one and she’s our family dog. We love these girls to pieces to my sister came up with the name Alandel because it incorporates their nicknames. I think it’s pretty and it wasn’t already taken…so woohoo!

Leave a Reply

