Family Weekend

I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled posts this week. I was just too busy this weekend spending time with my loved ones! I hit up a few graduation parties, went to Helena to see my aunt and grandpa, and just had a fantastic time. My parents are in town too and I feel so blessed to have a family that I adore being around. 

I also ate soooo much delicious food. Oh my goodness. I’m pretty sure I had about 5 meals on Sunday. YUM. I didn’t take much time to snap pictures, but here’s a few random ones! 

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Sorry I left out all the pictures of my family. Sometimes I feel obnoxious being like, “let’s take a photo!!” in the middle of a party. Actually, all the time. 

I woke up to go to a spinning class this morning to kick off getting back to my normal healthy lifestyle after an indulgent weekend. However, when I showed up there was a sign announcing that the class will be cancelled for the rest of summer! Bummer. 

ImageI ended up doing a bicep/tricep and cardio workout. It was fairly lame though because I was so in the zone for my spinning class that it really threw me for a loop! Ah well. At least I got some activity in there. 

Just got done with work now off to spend some more time with my parents before they head out tomorrow morning! Have a great day! 

Leave a Reply

