Things I Love This Week

1. The NBA Finals 

ImageTim Duncan is so adorable. I never used to watch basketball, but last year my family and I watched the finals and it was a lot of fun! Even though I didn’t keep up with the regular season, I’ve really been enjoying rooting for the Spurs again this year. 

2. Game of Thrones 

ImageThe season finale is tomorrow, and there is so much that needs to happen!!! Ahhhh. Also, George needs to hurry up and write the next book already. I mean, come on, how long can it take to crank out 1,000 pages?? 

3. Iced Coffee 

ImageI brew my coffee at night and then pour it over ice in the morning with a bunch of almond milk. So tasty! The only problem is when it’s cold I have no problem chugging it. Then I find myself on a major caffeine buzz with shaky hands. Got to learn to savor the deliciousness. 

4. Jillian Michaels workouts 

ImageSince I’ve been working, taking care of Elsa, and volunteering, it can be hard to find time to workout! I love that I can get in a fantastic workout in anywhere from 20 to 45 minutes. Talk about efficient! 

There are many more, but I’ve got to run! Another long day with the kiddos on the books 🙂 have an awesome weekend. 

Leave a Reply

