It Has Been A While

This poor blog. I treat it like a professional athlete would treat an insecure girl in a distant city. I pick it up when it’s convenient and easy and then completely ignore it for huge spans of time. One of my goals for this semester is to blog consistently. I enjoy writing, it’s an important skill, and the only way to get better at it is to practice.

However, I’m a little tired of the health and fitness aspect of that blog. I don’t want to feel pressured to workout when my body is telling me to take a break because that is what I’m ‘known for’. So bear with me while I figure this out. Right now my goal is to blog 3 times a week. I’ve read 10 books this break so I think I’ll start with a little recap of those on my next post! 🙂 See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

