Eats Lately

Lately I’ve been enjoying eating really clean. I crave vegetables! Luckily for me, my sister and her fiancé have been cooking a lot as well as the family I nanny for and my boyfriend. I’ve been pitching in myself, and that’s lead to some fantastic meals over the last few weeks!

IMG_8882

Whole wheat noodles with vodka sauce, a meatball, and roasted veggies (aka my new obsession).

IMG_8909

Quinoa salad, cuties, and carrots. Raw carrots make me feel like a rabbit.

IMG_8929

Marinated chicken breast, brown rice, and more roasted veggies.

IMG_8938

I didn’t actually eat this meal, but the other night I made the kids a “build your own taco salad bar.” I cooked up taco meat, Spanish rice, and laid out a bunch of toppings for them to load into their shells.

IMG_9017

Alaskan salmon with veggie noodle teriyaki stir fry.

Wowza! That’s not even all of the great meals I’ve been enjoying lately. Lucky me.

Leave a Reply

