Lazy Sunday and GOALS!

When you sleep in until 10:30, a giant burrito for breakfast/lunch really hits the spot. Plus I had a coupon for a free entree that I won at Bowl For Kid’s Sake and they let me add all the extras I wanted! Score.

IMG_0536

Couldn’t bring myself to start studying yet, so I did some cooking for the week. I really need to get back on track with my clean eating. It helps me stay sharp and focused throughout the week. I roasted potatoes, carrots, chicken breasts, and made some brown rice to tie it all together.

IMG_0539

Lunches for the week= done!

At two I headed to my friend Hailey’s house. We skipped the coffee shop because both of us were having major sweatpants kinda day. She made us delicious brownies and we studied for our sociology test. BOO. 😛

Then I headed to Skaags (the pharmacy school building on campus) to finish up some more hw!

IMG_0541

And enjoy a delicious study beer. 🙂

Time to set some goals for the week!!

  1. Stick to healthy foods. Pack fruit for something to munch on while I study.
  2. Drink at least 3 bottles full of water each day.
  3. Workout 3 times.
  4. Get in my 12 hours of MCAT study time.
  5. Keep up on my other hw.

Each Sunday I’ll reflect on how I did on the goals from the week before and set some new ones! 🙂 It’s like a mini New Year’s Resolution every week. A little more effective this way though, don’t you think??

Have a GREAT WEEK. Go out there and kill it.

Leave a Reply

