Random Thursday

Yesterday was a total break from routine! I’m sure you were dying to hear about how I went to class, went to work, did some pilates, and then studied…but I have to disappoint you! A bunch of random events occurred yesterday.

First, I found 46 dollars in an old purse I was putting away.

411_money

Do you know how much money that is?? It’s enough for 7 burritos from Taco Sano, that’s how much. Oh ya.

Later, at work, my coworkers pointed out a very detailed imprint on the window of the breezeway.

IMG_0581

Poor bird. He just hit that thing full stop. And why was he so dusty? And is he okay now? So many questions.

While I was at work David texted me to see if I wanted to visit the Missoula Brewing company. I had a bunch of homework to do but my brain was all, “BEER AND PIZZA?!? ZOMG YES YES YES.” So I just went with it.

I had a few beers and a slice of the largest pizza known to mankind.

IMG_0589

YUM. When I got home, it was pretty set in stone in my mind that I was taking the night off. I cuddled up with my strange dog on the couch and watched some Key and Peele with Hal and Jake.

IMG_0593

She looks so suspicious in that picture. Since I chose not to be a productive member of society last night, I had a lot to catch up on this morning! I set my alarm for 4:45am and did homework from 5am-8:45am. I got almost everything done that I wanted to do last night so I am glad I chose to have a little fun. 🙂

I might need a nap later when I’m hanging out with Townes…but all in all it was a wonderful Thursday! 🙂

One thought on “Random Thursday

Leave a Reply

