Sentence per picture

I’ve been chugging this all week in vain.

IMG_1061

We set up for glow light Zumba and had some fun in the black lights.

IMG_1083

The room was packed on Wednesday night and we had a blast!

IMG_1086

When we came home, Elsa and her best kitty friend hung out.

IMG_1092

When you’re getting sicker and sicker, cuddling with your dog is a necessity.

IMG_1077

My throat and chest are burning and I’m sweating like crazy from a fever that won’t go away! I worked a full day yesterday and then studied for about 7 hours and when I got home I felt like death. Elsa slept with me, curled up in the crook of my bent knees. ❤

I don’t know if I’ll go to class today. Kind of just want to sleep for 14 hours and eat pudding. Only 1 week until we wrap up this semester! Woohoo!!

*PS-MCAT studying is on the back burner until after finals week. I just can’t fit it in right now, and I’m hoping that studying this hard for my finals will help on the MCAT too 🙂

Leave a Reply

