home

I’ve been taking advantage of as much downtime as I want since coming home on the 23rd. It feels amazing to wake up each morning and not already feel behind on a to-do list a million miles long.

IMG_1407

A lot of walks with the girls, snuggling on the couch, reading, movie watching, Zumba classes, yoga classes, smoothies, home cooked meals…and just taking time to sit back and enjoy being around people I love.

I haven’t been on my computer much, but I’ll be back posting more frequently now. I just needed some time away. I hope your holiday season is as refreshing and relaxing as mine.

Leave a Reply

